Thumbtack best of 2015

static.thumbtackstatic
top_rated-home-advisor

Review Date: 11/22/2014 | Author: Pat J.

certified-green-clean-restoration

Comments: Steve was very prompt. Gave an estimate that covered everything I felt was needed, (unlike the est that came from another vendor, that one was very low, but offered NO warranty of any kind, and very obviously, covered only half the work that was needed). Steve's estimate was fair, and approximately half of what our first est was, (that vendor tried to scare us into thinking we had to sign right now, or we'd lose our spot in line to get rid of our mold!!!). Steve was able to line up someone to remove our old insulation, and then re- insulate the attic after all work was done. Overall, Green Clean made this entire mess of a process as painless as was possible.

Review Date: 11/07/2014 | Author: Valerie L.

certified-green-clean-restoration

Comments: They were prompt and professional, and did what I expected them to do. The mold is cleaned up and everything smells good again. However, my one complaint would be the residue that is left behind from whatever product it is that they use. Everything in the basement is covered with a kind of gritty white substance that I had assumed they would clean up afterward. We will have to go after them and clean all the exterior of the ductwork, floor, etc to remove all this residue, so that we can then paint the walls and floor. A bit of a disappointment. But, the more important part, getting rid of the mold, seems to have been done well.

Review Date: 11/01/2015 | Author: Phenne B.

certified-green-clean-restoration

Comments: Steve was up front and honest about the scope of the project and how much time it would take. He answered all our questions, and provided a very detailed estimate for our project. He was kind and professional, and always returned phone calls and messages. We were very pleased that he was able to eliminate our mold problem. I highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 07/20/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

certified-green-clean-restoration

Comments: Steve was wonderful. He explained everything & I was very pleased with the work. I definitely recommend Green Clean Restoration.

Review Date: 06/15/2015 | Author: Michael P.

certified-green-clean-restoration

Comments: Steve and his crew were prompt, professional and efficient with every aspect of the project. From Testing to removal, a job well done.

Review Date: 10/08/2014 | Author: Mike D.

certified-green-clean-restoration

Comments: terrific job. thanks

Review Date: 07/03/2014 | Author: Jean C.

certified-green-clean-restoration

Comments: Excellent work. Good, professional man. He came to look at the work to be done, gave me a price, and then returned to do the work. Job well done.

Review Date: 05/07/2014 | Author: Lisa M.

certified-green-clean-restoration

Comments: Quick response. Great communication. Flexible scheduling.Took care of the problem the next day. Used solution safe for humans and pets. Took care of disposal and cleanup. I highly recommend using this service. 5 stars!!!!!

Review Date: 04/03/2014 | Author: L m M.

certified-green-clean-restoration

Comments: I received another, less expensive bid from a competing company, but Green Clean Restoration matched it. Customer service was wonderful!

Review Date: 02/15/2014 | Author: James T.

certified-green-clean-restoration

Comments: Efficient affordable and prompt I would recommend this company to anyone